KONTAKT

Bärbel Lautwein

b.lautwein@lautwein.net
Thomas Lautwein
02374-9357761
t.lautwein@lautwein.net
Seine Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
  • Bad - & Ausstellungsberatung
  • Technische Kundenberatung
  • TÜV-Zertifizierung barrierfreie Planung
Gregor Lautwein
02374-9357762
g.lautwein@lautwein.net
Seine Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
  • Bad - & Ausstellungsberatung
  • Kaufmännische Abteilung
Markus Baars
02374/9357760
m.baars@lautwein.net
Seine Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
  • Energieberatung
  • Technische Kundenberatung
Marco Wefer
02374-9357760
m.wefer@lautwein.net
Seine Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
  • Auftragsabwicklung
  • Lagerverwaltung
  • Technische Kundenberatung
Ricardo Krause
02374-9357760
r.krause@lautwein.net
Seine Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
  • Auftragsabwicklung
  • Lagerverwaltung
  • Technische Kundenberatung
Sebastian Thielmann
02374-9357760
s.thielmann@lautwein.net
Seine Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
  • Auftragsabwicklung
  • Lagerverwaltung
  • Technische Kundenberatung
Serpil Ceylan
02374-9357760
s.ceylan@lautwein.net
Ihre Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
  • Telefonzentrale
  • Auftragsannahme
  • Finanzbuchhaltung